fbpx

Watch our Past Episodes

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Browse Past Episodes

Episode One

Guests for May 16, 2020 at 6 PM EST & 3 PM PST Brian Henson, Nancy Woloszyn & Gary Glordano Gary Giordano Gary Giordano is a first cousin to Gene and Bill. He is an Artist, Gallerist, and Curator, living in Lambertville New Jersey. His Gallery and shows have been written up in Structure and Imagery, White Heat Magazine, The

Episodes

Episode Two

Guests for May 23, 2020 at 6 PM EST & 3 PM PST Tom Bergeron, Bob Schooley & Mark McCorkle Tom Bergeron Tom is an award-winning TV host, producer and actor, known for Dancing with the Stars, Hollywood Squares, America’s Funniest Home Videos, The Jerry Lewis Telethon, occasional appearances with The Muppets, and more recently as a Masked Taco on

Episodes

Episode Three

Guests for May 30, 2020 at 6 PM EST & 2 PM PST Dick Blasucci, Anthony Blasucci & Maria Blasucci Dick Blasucci Dick Blasucci began his career writing for “SCTV” the NBC late night sketch comedy show. While on SCTV he won two Emmy Awards for Best Writing and was nominated nine times. Other writing and producing credits include: “MadTV”

Episodes

Episode Four

Guests for June 14, 2020 at 4 PM EST; 1 PM PST Dinosaurs 30th Anniversary Reunion Show WATCH Dinosaurs The highly popular TV series Dinosaurs, produced by Jim Henson Productions and Walt Disney Television,  premiered on April 26, 1991. Four seasons originally aired until October 19, 1994. It's been 30 years since the show began development. Our episode will take you

Episodes

Episode Five

Guests for June 20, 2020 at 6 PM EST & 3 PM PST Frank Oz and Dave Goelz WATCH Frank Oz Frank is a four time Emmy winner, recipient of The Art Director’s Guild Award, The Comedy Award, Saturn Lifetime Achievement Award, George Foster Peabody award, and others. He’s performed with The Muppets and on the Star Wars Films. The

Episodes

Episode Six

Guests for July 04, 2020 at 6 PM EST & 3 PM PST Benjamin Franklin, Paul & Harry Giordano, Jesse Oliver & John Papovitch WATCH LIVE Benjamin Franklin Printer, Statesman, Scientist, Inventor, Humanitarian, Cartoonist, Humorist, Musician, Diplomat, and Founder of The Unites States of America. Close, personal friend of Bill Ochester. www.bfranklinprinter.com Paul & Harry Giordano Sons of Paul and

Episodes